OUR TEAM

Ann Van Steenkiste

ANN VAN STEENKISTE

 

Ann has more than 20 years of experience in PR and crisis communication. She has assisted numerous companies - from small SMEs to multinationals - in both crisis preparation and management.

 

Ann works very meticulously, is very practical and advises companies and organizations in developing a crisis plan and manual, in case of restructuring, reputational damage, product recalls, (historical) environmental pollution, corporate disasters (fire, death, ...) and many other sensitive issues.

 

Together with her fellow crisis experts, she can easily take on the role of spokesperson, but can also act very hands-on.

Tom De Bruyckere

TOM DE BRUYCKERE​

 

For more than 27 years Tom has been advising numerous organizations and companies with regards to stakeholder management and crisis communication. His motto: prevention is better than cure, and in crisis situations, communication preparation is not half the work, but 90% of it. This certainly applies to company closures or restructurings, accidents or calamities, but also in the search for support for companies in environmentally sensitive sectors.

 

For a number of clients, Tom was in the line of fire himself, as spokesperson, and he is also a very experienced media trainer.

Grégoire Van Den Ostende

GRÉGOIRE VAN DEN OSTENDE

 

Grégoire has more than 25 years of experience as an external communications consultant for national and international companies and associations, in a wide range of sectors. He also has more than twenty years of experience as spokesperson.

 

Over the years, he has built up strong expertise in media training and crisis communication, including in the context of social, environmental and economic crises.

 

Grégoire likes to refer to the ancient Greek meaning of the word crisis: 'moment of truth, on which a decision has to be taken that can be of great influence for the future'.

Bart De Clerck_edited.jpg

BART DE CLERCK​

 

Lawyer and ex-journalist Bart De Clerck runs the communication agency Com-Fort in the heart of Antwerp. A former TV and newspaper reporter and born networker, he has enthusiastically used his talents as a crisis communicator and media trainer for over 15 years for clients from the most diverse sectors (port, construction, legal, non-profit, automotive, shipping, IT, food industry, ...) They are all happy to confirm that Bart is only satisfied if he makes his clients “strong in communication”.

Sabine.jpg

SABINE HUC

 

Sabine holds a master's degree in social communication from UCLouvain, trained in emergency planning and coaching. Her expertise is mainly in the field of strategic, environmental and crisis communication. For more than 30 years, she has been responsible for communication in Wallonia for public and private companies of all sizes (in the steel industry, food, chemistry, defence, environment...). She is also a teacher at HEC Liège and participates in various training courses.

 

Sabine easily intervenes in complex cases that require knowledge of industrial reality, legal aspects, the integration of different communication disciplines, a good pen and the gift of the word. She helps to anticipate, guides companies in difficult situations and helps to restore trust.

De Crisisexperts

DE CRISISEXPERTS

 

Looking for advice or crisis guidance in the Netherlands? We work closely together with our Dutch colleagues of De CrisisExperts. Their network now includes seven experienced advisors, each with their own specific background. You can find more information on www.decrisisexperts.nl.

top of page

NOTRE TEAM

Ann Van Steenkiste

ANN VAN STEENKISTE

 

Ann a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les relations publiques et la communication de crise. Elle a déjà supervisé de nombreuses entreprises – des petites PME aux multinationales – dans la préparation et la gestion des crises.

 

Ann travaille très méticuleusement, est très pragmatique et conseille les entreprises et les organisations dans l’élaboration d’un plan et manuel de crise, dans des situations aussi diverses que des restructurations, dommages à la réputation, rappels de produits, crises environnementales, catastrophes industrielles (incendie, décès, etc) et de nombreuses autres questions sensibles.

 

Avec ses collègues experts en communication de crise, elle peut facilement assumer le rôle de porte-parole, mais tout aussi bien assurer le suivi d’une crise de manière ponctuelle dans le feu de l’action.

Tom De Bruyckere

TOM DE BRUYCKERE​

 

Depuis plus de 27 ans, Tom conseille de nombreuses organisations et entreprises dans le domaine de la gestion des parties prenantes et de la communication de crise. Sa devise : mieux vaut prévenir que guérir, et dans la communication de crise, la préparation n’équivaut pas à la moitié, mais à 90% du travail. C’est le cas pour les fermetures ou les restructurations, les accidents ou les calamités, mais aussi dans l’assistance aux entreprises sensibles dans le domaine environnemental.

 

Pour un certain nombre de clients, Tom opère lui-même en première ligne en tant que porte-parole. Il est également un formateur très expérimenté dans le mediatraining.

Grégoire Van Den Ostende

GRÉGOIRE VAN DEN OSTENDE

 

Grégoire a plus de 25 ans d’expérience en tant que conseiller en communication externe pour des entreprises et associations nationales et internationales, dans divers secteurs. Il a également plus de vingt ans d’expérience en tant que porte-parole.

 

Au fil des années, il a développé une solide expertise dans le mediatraining et la communication de crise, y compris dans le contexte des crises sociales, sociétales, environnementales et économiques.

 

Grégoire aime se référer au sens grec ancien du mot crise : « moment de vérité, quand une décision doit être prise qui peut avoir un impact majeur sur l’avenir. »

Bart De Clerck_edited.jpg

BART DE CLERCK

 

Juriste et ancien journaliste, Bart De Clerck est aujourd’hui à la tête de l’agence de communication Com-Fort au cœur d’Anvers. En tant qu’ancien journaliste de télévision et pour la presse quotidienne, Bart met depuis plus de 15 ans avec enthousiasme ses talents de communicateur de crise et de spécialiste en médiatraining au service de clients de secteurs très divers (services en entreprises portuaires, construction, professions juridiques, non profit, automobile, maritime, informatique, industrie alimentaire, ...). Tous aiment à confirmer que Bart n’est satisfait que lorsqu’il ‘renforce la communication’ de ses clients.

Sabine.jpg

SABINE HUC

 

Sabine est licenciée en Communication sociale de l’UCLouvain, diplômée en planification d’urgence et formée en coaching. Son expertise se situe dans les domaines de la communication stratégique, environnementale et de crise. 

 

Elle travaille en Wallonie depuis plus de 30 ans, au service de la communication d’entreprises publiques et privées de toutes tailles (sidérurgie, agro-alimentaire, chimie, défense, environnement...) Elle maîtrise parfaitement les particularités politiques et administratives de la Région. Elle est également chargée de cours aux HEC Liège et intervient dans de nombreuses formations.

 

Sabine intervient avec aisance dans des dossiers complexes, qui demandent à la fois la connaissance de la réalité industrielle, des aspects légaux et autres particuliers de la Wallonie, l’intégration de nombreuses disciplines liées à la communication, la capacité de rédaction et la prise de parole.  Elle vous aidera à anticiper, vous accompagnera dans les situations difficiles et s’impliquera pour rétablir la confiance. 

De Crisisexperts

DE CRISISEXPERTS

Besoin de conseils ou d’une assistance en cas de crise aux Pays-Bas? Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos collègues experts en communication de crise, De Crisisexperts. Leur réseau compte aujourd’hui sept consultants expérimentés, chacun ayant des domaines d’expérience bien spécifiques. Pour de plus amples informations www.decrisisexperts.nl.

bottom of page